Bewdley Town Council
Mayor:   Councillor Mr. John Latham
Councillors Council Representatives
Committees & Advisory Groups Bewdley Charters / Maces etc.

Town Clerk's Office The Guildhall, Load Street,
Bewdley, DY12 2AH
01299 400157
Town Clerk Stephen Inman LLB
Treasurer David Moore ACMA (Responsible Financial Officer)
Secretary Karen Raine
Normal Office Hours; Mon, Tues, Thurs, 9.15 a.m. - 4.15 p.m. Friday: 8.45.a.m. - 11.45.a.m.
but there will be occasions when the office is not staffed during these times.
Answerphone available.